Resources and Links

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

AccreditedOnlineColleges.org/Guide

Children's Network

Family Services

Solano County Probation Site  

Vacaville Public Library 

Vacaville Police Activities League (PAL)

Vacaville Police Youth Services Section (YSS)

Youth Resouce Guide, Vacaville Police

Vacaville Boys And Girls Club

Alpha Pregnancy Resource Center 
(707) 449-8991

City of Vacaville
Contact: Mark Mazzaferro, Public Information Officer, (707) 449-5371
mmazzaferro@cityofvacaville.com

Family Resource Center, Vacaville Police
Contact: Gloria Diaz, (707) 469-6613
gdiaz@cityofvacaville.com

First 5 Solano
Contact: Christina Linville, (707) 435-2965
cplinville@solanocounty.com

Girl Scouts
Contact: Toni Aclaro, 800.447.4475 ext. 3001
taclaro@girlscoutsnorcal.org  

Latino Family Services
Contact: Debbie Terrazas, (707) 449-8014
dterrazas@chcada.org

Solano County Office of Education
Contact: Steve Padilla, (707) 421-6565
spadilla@solanocoe.k12.ca.us

Travis Unified School District 
Student Services (707) 437-8214

Vacaville Police Activities League (PAL) 
(707) 449-5657 

Vacaville Police Department 
(707) 449-5200