Schools and Principals
Agency Address Phone Number Additional Information
Alamo Elementary School 500 S. Orchard Ave. Vacaville, CA 95688 (707) 453-6200 (707) 446-2834 FAX Derek Wickliff derekw@vacavilleusd.org
Browns Valley Elementary School 333 Wrentham Drive Vacaville, CA 95688 (707) 453-6205 (707) 447-5307 FAX Lynn Benevides lynnb@vacavilleusd.org
Buckingham Charter School 188 Bella Vista Road Vacaville, CA 95687 (707) 453-7300 (707) 453-7303 FAX Paul Tytler pault@vacavilleusd.org
Cooper Elementary School 750 Christine Drive Vacaville, CA 95687 (707) 453-6210 (707)447-5041 FAX Tina Ahn tinaa@vacavilleusd.org
Country High School 100 McClellan Street Vacaville, CA 95688 (707) 453-6215 (707) 451-3875 FAX Ami Blackstone amib@vacavilleusd.org
Edwin Markham Elementary School 101 Markham Ave Vacaville, CA 95687 (707) 453-6230 (707) 453-0668 FAX Rafael Soler rsolar@vacavilleused.org
Eugene Padan Elementary School 200 Padan School Rd. Vacaville, CA 95687 (707) 453-6235 (707) 448-3748 FAX Cicely Rodda cicelyr@vacavilleusd.org
Fairmont Elementary 1355 Marshall Road Vacaville, CA 95687 (707) 453-6240 (707) 447-0759 FAX Jose Bermudez jbermudez@vacavilleusd.org
Hemlock Elementary 400 Hemlock Dr. Vacaville, CA 956888 (707) 453-6245 (707) 448-7933 FAX Jennifer Austin jaustin@vacavilleusd.org
ISP Ernest Kimme for IDL Charter Academy 1949 Peabody Vacaville, CA 95687 (707) 469-2300 Lois Chancellor loisc@vacavilleusd.org
Jean Callison Elementary School 6261 Vanden Road Vacaville, CA 95687 (707) 453-6250 (707) 446-3729 FAX Jeff Crane jeffc@vacavilleusd.org
Kairos Public School 129 Elm St. Vacaville, CA 95688 (707) 453-7234 Gared Austin gaustin@kairospublicschools.org
Notre Dame School 1781 Marshall Rd. Vacaville, CA 95687 (707) 447-1460 Susan Walls swalls@notredamevacaville.org
Orchard Elementary School 895 N. Orchard Ave. Vacaville, CA 95688 (707) 453-6255 (707) 453-7169 FAX Ken Ratti kenr@vacavilleusd.org
Sierra Vista K-8 301 Bel Air Dr. Vacaville, CA 95687 (707) 453-6260 (707) 449-1810 FAX Catherine Bozzini cbozzini@vacaville.usd.org
Vaca Pena Middle School 200 Keith Way Vacaville, CA 95687 (707) 453-6270 (707) 451-9501 FAX Ramon Cusi rcusi@vacavilleusd.org
Vacaville Adult Education Center 100 McClellan Street Vacaville, CA 95688 (707) 453-6018 Mark Frazier markf@vacavilleusd.org
Vacaville Christian Academy 1117 Davis Street Vacaville, CA 95687 (707) 446-1776 Janet Fogh Janet.fogh@go-vcs.com
Vacaville High School 100 W. Monte Vista Ave Vacaville, CA 95688 (707) 451-1062 (707) 447-5604 FAX Ed Santopadre eds@vacavilleusd.org
Will C. Wood High School 998 Marshall Road Vacaville, CA 95687 (707) 453-6900 (707) 451-3656 FAX Adam Rich adamr@vacavilleusd.org
Willis Jepson Middle School 580 Elder Street Vacaville, CA 95688 (707) 453-6280 (707) 447-7128 FAX Adam Wright adamw@vacavilleusd.org